Metroid Family Reunion

I was thumbing through my old files and came across this joke picture I did for a guy who used the online handle of Metroid Composite as a joke reaction to Metroid Prime (prime numbers versus composite numbers…yeah I think he was a math major … more detail than you wanted here). Then I took the meaning of composite and made into a “composite” picture of a family of metroids. Anyways the image is funny looking enough without all the exposition. Enjoy.

metroidFamily
Metroid Family Composite
Leave a Reply

